On August 10th, the Chinese government lifted restrictions on group travel abroad

Sponsored links

On August 10th, the Chinese government lifted restrictions on group travel abroad.

Many from China have already arrived in Japan.

We hope you thoroughly enjoy your time in Japan.

Below is the announcement of the lifting of restrictions by the Chinese government:

Sponsored links

Notice on Resumption of Travel Agency Operations by the Ministry of Culture and Tourism Office


To all provincial, autonomous region, and directly-administered municipal culture and tourism bureaus, as well as the culture, sports, broadcasting, and tourism bureau of the Xinjiang Production and Construction Corps:

Since the resumption of outbound group travel services targeting Chinese citizens to related countries, the outbound travel market has been overall stable, and has actively promoted tourism exchanges and cooperation. In order to implement the decisions and plans of the Central Party Committee and the State Council, and further support economic and social development, we hereby announce the following matters concerning outbound group travel services for Chinese citizens to related countries and regions (Phase 3):

Schedule: Effective immediately, national travel agencies and online travel businesses will resume services for “flight + hotel” packages and outbound group travel for Chinese citizens to the related countries and regions (Phase 3).

List of countries:

Asia: Oman, Pakistan, Bahrain, South Korea, Qatar, Lebanon, Bangladesh, Myanmar, Japan, Turkey, Israel, India

Africa: Algeria, Ethiopia, Benin, Botswana, Equatorial Guinea, Cape Verde, Ghana, Cameroon, Cote d’Ivoire, Rwanda, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Morocco, Mozambique, Seychelles, Sao Tome and Principe, Tunisia

Europe: Ireland, Estonia, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Bulgaria, North Macedonia, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Poland, Germany, Finland, the Netherlands, Montenegro, Czech Republic, Latvia, Lithuania, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Romania, Malta, Monaco, Norway, Sweden, Cyprus, Slovakia, United Kingdom

North America: Antigua and Barbuda, Barbados, Grenada, Costa Rica, United States, Mexico, Trinidad and Tobago, Jamaica

South America: Peru, Ecuador, Colombia, Guyana, Suriname, Venezuela

Oceania: Australia, Papua New Guinea, Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Northern Mariana Islands, French Polynesia, New Caledonia

In all regions, it is essential to reinforce responsibilities, guide travel agencies in strictly implementing group travel management systems and standards, implement the “one group, one report” system, enhance supervision and inspection of travel agencies and online travel businesses, maintain the order of the tourism market, and safeguard the legal rights and interests of tourists.


Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.

Copied title and URL